[ View Full Version Of This Page ]

anyone know anything about this?

All Forums » Nitrous, Super Chargers, & Turbos » anyone know anything about this?

srpowersuw
4/12/2008 5:01:49 PM
I found this site on the forum.  Obviously seems to good to be true, but was wondering if anyone knows anymore about this site or its products?  Thanks for the info.
live2rice
4/12/2008 8:54:06 PM
it would help if you told us what site
HORSEPOWERJUNKIE2007
4/12/2008 9:44:05 PM
OK??and what site is it?theres millions of advertisement on this site!
srpowersuw
4/18/2008 11:45:02 AM
I suppose it would help if I included the websites.  Anyone know anything about these products?
http://www.electricsupercharger.com/?gclid=CM6z5NOh5ZICFQIgPAod5wsbfQ
http://www.electricsupercharger.net/
finch13
4/18/2008 11:59:25 AM
LOL. You've got to be kidding me. Why don't you burn a pile of money instead? Seriously, those are a joke.
WheelBrokerAng
4/19/2008 6:44:05 PM
I agree with Finch that you would just be blowing your money away....
KevinAccord
4/23/2008 10:56:32 AM
big no no....
Related Threads

[ View Full Version Of This Page ]

Return to the Honda Accord Forum home page - Archive Home