ever heard of those free xbox 360 sites??
Login | |
|
|
|
|
|
RE: ever heard of those free xbox 360 sites?? - 5/11/2008 12:58:24 AM
|
|
|
finch13
 Posts: 4278
Joined: 6/7/2007 From: St. Paul, MN Status: offline
|
It's probably one of those chain thing where you have to invite 10 people and they have to invite 10 people and so on. It's really not as easy as it sounds. I would get rid of my 360 since I never play it, but there's always that one day out of the year when I actually play...
_____________________________
USE ME TO SEARCH HAF PWOTY 2008!
|
|
|
|
RE: ever heard of those free xbox 360 sites?? - 5/11/2008 8:45:08 AM
|
|
|
kahnvict850
Posts: 160
Joined: 3/28/2008 From: Panama City , FL Status: offline
|
well heck, sell me yours for cheap then!!!
_____________________________
96 lx 2.2 5 spd , 17 in motegi mr7 drop zone coilovers 2.5" drop aem cold air intake cat back exhaust kenwood cd/mp3/wma infinty 6 1/2 door infinity dual voice coil 6x9 ,2 10" bostwick comp subs power acoustic
|
|
|
|
RE: ever heard of those free xbox 360 sites?? - 5/11/2008 8:46:53 AM
|
|
|
kahnvict850
Posts: 160
Joined: 3/28/2008 From: Panama City , FL Status: offline
|
also i just signed up for it. it is a chain type thing, i have to refer 9 people, they have to sign up and complete one "offer" , surely i know 9 people that can do this for me, i know i can think of atleast 4 off the top of my head, anyways, i'll keep you guys posted.
_____________________________
96 lx 2.2 5 spd , 17 in motegi mr7 drop zone coilovers 2.5" drop aem cold air intake cat back exhaust kenwood cd/mp3/wma infinty 6 1/2 door infinity dual voice coil 6x9 ,2 10" bostwick comp subs power acoustic
|
|
|
|
RE: ever heard of those free xbox 360 sites?? - 5/11/2008 2:38:46 PM
|
|
|
nafango2
Posts: 1108
Joined: 8/18/2007 Status: offline
|
dont waste your time, as its hard to find 9 people willing to waste theirs.
_____________________________
96 Accord LX 4cyl. 4dr AT w/o vtec (F22B2) Security System / Keyless entry
|
|
|
|
RE: ever heard of those free xbox 360 sites?? - 5/11/2008 4:37:15 PM
|
|
|
kahnvict850
Posts: 160
Joined: 3/28/2008 From: Panama City , FL Status: offline
|
do you have first hand knowledge that this is a waste of time???? seems to be alot of videos on youtube many of them are people who are providing checks and boxes with shipping info coming from this company trainn, they are begging basically for people to be their referal, highly doubt they would be asking for referals for something they knew didn't work, one guy showed proof of recieving a 360 elite, psp, ps3 , and a check he got for the wii that was not available, i believe it to be legit, not to mention there is also a video from a newscast from mtv talking with the owners of this company, and saying that it is legit, i was just wondering had anyone on here actually done it, all i did was sign up on the website, then i picked an offer, the stamps.com one, it's a free 4 week trial to stamps.com and it includes $5 worth of postage that you print out, all you have to do to keep your credit for that offer is keep the trial for 21 days , so at 22 days i am going to cancel my membership to stamps.com, so basically all it cost me to find out if it is legit or not, is my time to do it, which was about 10 minutes, plus i get 5 bucks in free postage , it's win win, i didn't even put my credit card in the stamps.com membership, i bought a 10 buck visa gift card and used that, so not only did it not cost me anything i also kept my own card info out of it!!! i'll let you guys know if it is legit or not and if i really do recieve my 360 elite or not, and if anyone wishes to help me out and be my referal pm me and i'll walk you through how to do it, thanks
_____________________________
96 lx 2.2 5 spd , 17 in motegi mr7 drop zone coilovers 2.5" drop aem cold air intake cat back exhaust kenwood cd/mp3/wma infinty 6 1/2 door infinity dual voice coil 6x9 ,2 10" bostwick comp subs power acoustic
|
|
|
|
Contact Us |
Advertising |
Automotive Links |
Archive |
About Us |
Honda Accord Links |
Legal |
Privacy Policy |
© Honda Accord Forum.com
Honda Accord Forum .com is not affiliated with or endorsed by Honda Motor Company.
|