HAF Help & Suggestion Center Need help with HAF? Ask. Have a suggestion to better HAF? Tell us here.

Put DIY request in DIY answers by mistake, can I move it?

  #1  
Old 04-23-2018, 08:07 PM
Thread Starter
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 4
Default Put DIY request in DIY answers by mistake, can I move it?

Hi Folks,

I tried to post a DIY request but ended up putting in DIY answers by mistake. And I actually thought I was putting in General Tech so I was way off. It's sig is "Broken transmission mount causing slipping". I edited the sig so that it reads "2000 Accord EX V6 Auto Broken transmission mount causing slipping" but that's not showing up in the sig in DIY answers. Can you please move it to where you think it belongs or tell me how to move it? Thanks
 
  #2  
Old 04-24-2018, 06:03 AM
JimBlake's Avatar
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 17,456
Default

I just moved it...

Right above the post, is a little drop-down that says "Thread Tools". Moving is in there. But I'm not sure whether that's a moderator thing or whether a new user can do that.
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
cukaracha
General Tech Help
5
09-14-2014 11:09 PM
WheelBrokerAng
DIY Answers.
6
03-30-2013 06:05 PM
Kyleg88
General Tech Help
2
01-16-2013 07:27 PM
mamtsberg
General Tech Help
2
06-15-2007 04:20 PM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: Put DIY request in DIY answers by mistake, can I move it?


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.