Headers, Intake, & Exhaust Custom Exhaust? New Headers? Need Opinions on Intakes? Discuss making your Accord breathe better here.

headers

Search this Thread

Old 03-25-2006, 06:37 PM
Default headers

hi i got me a new '94 accord ex and im planning on putting on some new headers, ive been looking on ebay, and various brands and my wallet isnt all that thick at the moment so im trying to find something that will give me some more performance.
i found these headers... i guess they are suposed to be a dc sports nockoff or something like that... they looked like good headers to me
but the only part that really concerned me is the placement of the o2 sensor
what are your oppinions?

here is the sight:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/94-97...QQcmdZViewItem

Old 03-25-2006, 06:54 PM
Default RE: headers

hey ive also been looking at cats... yet again on ebay
please tell me what you think any advise
im kinda new to this

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Honda...QQcmdZViewItem

Old 03-26-2006, 05:14 AM

ORIGINAL: X___nothingspecial

hi i got me a new '94 accord ex and im planning on putting on some new headers, ive been looking on ebay, and various brands and my wallet isnt all that thick at the moment so im trying to find something that will give me some more performance.
i found these headers... i guess they are suposed to be a dc sports nockoff or something like that... they looked like good headers to me
but the only part that really concerned me is the placement of the o2 sensor
what are your oppinions?

here is the sight:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/94-97...QQcmdZViewItem
those headers are cheap wells i asked the people up in the forum it does seem kind of suspicious and those r DC - style header not dc sports. i would recommend megan racing header if you goin for cheap ones they are kind of cheap and i read alot of other forums that they arent bad and have good quality hope this helps you out.

Old 03-26-2006, 07:06 AM