New Member Area Are you new? WELCOME! Check in, tell us about yourself and your ride.

im new times 2

Old 05-15-2007, 02:44 PM
Default im new times 2

Hi im new hear. my second post cause the other one got locked (my b). Im kinda new to the whole fourms thing so if you could bare with me that would be great. I have a 2001 honda accord EX V6 and im only a soph. in high school. money for me is kinda tight right now and i was wondering if any 1 has suggest to like make my car a little faster and handle better with little money. also i bet you all hear what i just said alot but mind you im in highschool and my school gets mad at you if you have your car really modded so an ideas. right now its 100% stock. its getting a all black paint job soon but hope you can help me. Also i think kids at my school might scratch, dent, mess with my car any ideas?

Old 05-15-2007, 09:21 PM
Been Around A Long Time Member
Default RE: im new times 2

Dont make your car a target if you're worried about people f'in with it. Stick to the performance mods and keep the outside looking stock.

Also, park the car in end spaces, edging toward the hashed area / curb, giving you a little more space between your ride and others who may not be as considerate.

Old 05-15-2007, 09:49 PM
19Accord97
Unregistered

Why does your school not like modded cars?
I had the same problem with a bunch of stupid kids @ my school who thought it was stupid to mod an Accord. So I installed the Viper 350HV alarm and threatened to call the cops no questions asked if anything happened again. They blew up an ice bomb behind my car, and covered my car w/ condoms filled w/ water before the alarm. So that about sent me over the edge.