New Member Area Are you new? WELCOME! Check in, tell us about yourself and your ride.

picking it up tomorrow

Search this Thread

Old 04-24-2008, 11:35 PM
LouP
Unregistered
Default picking it up tomorrow

Hi,

A newbie here. I am picking up my new 08 EX-L with navi tomorrow. Guess I'll be going for a long ride this weekend. All in all I think I did OK except I had to settle on a second choice for color. Seemsyou guys already picked up the polished metallic versions and there were only 14 in all of New England as of last night, none of them close. I wound up with a mystic metallic green. It lookednice on the lot, I hope I am not dissapointed with the color. Regardless, I love the new Accords. I hope it doesn't take too long to learn all the bels and whistles. Anyone with navi update it every uear? If not, how often if ever?

Later,
LouP

Old 04-24-2008, 11:54 PM
Administrator
Default RE: picking it up tomorrow

Hello New Member LouP..post a picture of your car when you can...
Thank You for joining...

WheelBrokerAng [sm=americanasmiley.gif]

Old 04-26-2008, 12:34 AM
LouP
Unregistered