Audio/Visual Electronics Wired up? Everyone's got some sort of electrical modification... let's hear about it here.

Bose Stereo

  #1  
Old 08-18-2007, 09:42 PM
Thread Starter
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location:
Posts: 81
Default Bose Stereo

I was wondering if there is an easy way to bypass the amp in the trunk of my car. I put an aftermarket stereo in the car th replace the aftermarket stereo that was already there. The wiring has a short some where on the left front speaker. The stereo still has the factory amp hooked up. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks.
 
  #2  
Old 08-19-2007, 11:02 AM
Member
Join Date: May 2007
Location:
Posts: 121
Default RE: Bose Stereo

maybe you should run a new set of wires from the hu to the speaker and just take out factor amp and it's wires.
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
zurdosc
Audio/Visual Electronics
1
06-23-2010 12:16 PM
desertplaces
Audio/Visual Electronics
4
06-22-2010 08:40 AM
Clown X
Audio/Visual Electronics
5
09-07-2007 08:39 AM
Junk Yard Dog
New Member Area
0
11-15-2005 05:58 PM
93SE
Audio/Visual Electronics
3
05-04-2005 07:22 PM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: Bose Stereo


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.