Audio/Visual Electronics Wired up? Everyone's got some sort of electrical modification... let's hear about it here.

high output plug on my amp?

  #1  
Old 05-27-2007, 09:32 PM
Thread Starter
Join Date: May 2007
Location:
Posts: 45
Default high output plug on my amp?

i got this high output plug on my amp
what is it for
it has wires hangin out of it it almost looks like you can hook them up to ur speakers but if i put 1500 watts rms to some lil 5 1/4's ill blow them apart
does it maybe only let a certain amount of power to it or what
i wanna hook my speakers up to an amp but i dont have room to run a seperet power wire
my 2 4 gausges took up all the rooms and i aint goin threw the firewall

 
  #2  
Old 05-27-2007, 09:44 PM
Thread Starter
Join Date: May 2007
Location:
Posts: 45
Default RE: high output plug on my amp?

sorry about the other post it was a mess up
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
kevmoney265
Audio/Visual Electronics
3
03-15-2013 04:24 PM
pham9006
Audio/Visual Electronics
1
09-12-2009 08:20 PM
coolgmslife
Audio/Visual Electronics
9
07-15-2007 01:09 AM
bil6ly05
Audio/Visual Electronics
6
05-28-2007 09:29 PM
BlueByYou
Audio/Visual Electronics
4
09-23-2006 06:06 PM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: high output plug on my amp?


Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.