Audio/Visual Electronics Wired up? Everyone's got some sort of electrical modification... let's hear about it here.

Installation of Audi A4 GPS

  #2  
Old 11-02-2009, 08:26 AM
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: United States
Posts: 5
Default Installation of Audi A4 GPS

just connect the RCAs from the woofer out on the back of the head unit to the AMP RCA IN. Then connect the Subs to the amp.. what exactly are you having problems with?
 
  #3  
Old 11-11-2009, 11:54 AM
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: United States
Posts: 5
Default Installation of Audi A4 GPS

Installation of Audi A4 GPSis bull****... Oh **** I didnt see haw, Oops too late
 
  #5  
Old 11-13-2009, 10:28 PM
Been Around A Long Time Member
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Eugene, Oregon
Posts: 2,328
Default

spam de spam spam spam... so much spam in haf..
 
  #6  
Old 11-16-2009, 02:14 PM
WheelBrokerAng's Avatar
Administrator
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Canton/Massillon, Ohio 44646
Posts: 30,431
Exclamation Naw!

Not near as much spam as on some of the other Forums that I run..this one is pretty mild compared to many, many others Status
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
Aliakbar
General Tech Help
1
01-25-2014 09:18 AM
ptownoddy
Audio/Visual Electronics
2
04-08-2013 08:20 AM
.:Prodani32
PRIVATE For Sale / Trade Classifieds
2
08-25-2009 12:55 AM
sayuncl
PRIVATE For Sale / Trade Classifieds
4
07-16-2008 01:24 AM
2002haccord
General Tech Help
4
11-16-2006 05:36 PM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: Installation of Audi A4 GPS


Advertising

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.