Audio/Visual Electronics Wired up? Everyone's got some sort of electrical modification... let's hear about it here.

Raido stations empty boxes

  #1  
Old 08-31-2017, 10:50 PM
Thread Starter
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 2
Default Raido stations empty boxes

When starting my car maybe every 5 or more times the raido stations don't come on only empty boxes. I have to start the car off and on to get it back. Does anyone know how to fix this. They empty boxes should have radio stations. Help please

​​​​​
 
  #2  
Old 09-21-2017, 10:25 PM
keep_hope_alive's Avatar
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Quad Cities, IL
Posts: 3,206
Default

That is odd. Maybe disconnect power and reset the unit. Make sure you have the code handy (might not be needed).
 
  #3  
Old 09-22-2017, 03:10 PM
Thread Starter
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 2
Default Fixed

Originally Posted by keep_hope_alive View Post
That is odd. Maybe disconnect power and reset the unit. Make sure you have the code handy (might not be needed).
Hey I brought the car back to Honda and they updated the version on the raido not it's okay
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
kanchi647
General Tech Help
10
08-11-2013 09:58 PM
BusyDad99
General Tech Help
13
06-05-2013 10:18 PM
Kerri
Engine & Internal
6
05-23-2013 11:57 AM
bartrams92
Audio/Visual Electronics
1
05-16-2010 11:37 PM
DVAZ05
General Tech Help
1
08-30-2007 05:45 PM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: Raido stations empty boxes


Advertising

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.