New Member Area Are you new? WELCOME! Check in, tell us about yourself and your ride.

Bought My First Honda - Newbie Here!

Search this Thread

Old 08-19-2006, 03:45 AM
Newest Of Newbies
Default Bought My First Honda - Newbie Here!

Just bought a 2006 Honda Accord SE yesterday, I absolutely love this car!!!!! My last car was a 2001 Ford Taurus SE and after spending more money on that car in repairs and maintenance than it's currently worth, along with the fact that so many people can't stop saying great things about Honda's, I felt it was the right time to trade in the Taurus and move up to the Accord, best decision I ever made!

Old 08-19-2006, 11:04 AM
Default RE: Bought My First Honda - Newbie Here!

Congrats on your purchase and welcome to the forums! Definetly a step or two up from that taurus you had... I'm sure your honda will give you years and years of service, as long as you maintain it

So any plans or mods for the car? Maybe some new wheels down the road? What options did you get?

Old 08-19-2006, 12:26 PM
Administrator

Hello New Member...[sm=welcomesign.gif] to the forums...

I'm curious as to if you are a choo-choo lover...was looking at your link in your profile..
My Gran Son loves trains and we even took him for a day on the famous Thomas Train..he will like your link up...[sm=thanx.gif] for putting it in for all of us..

WheelBrokerAng

Old 08-24-2006, 02:26 AM
Newest Of Newbies