New Member Area Are you new? WELCOME! Check in, tell us about yourself and your ride.

New Guy

Old 06-30-2007, 05:25 PM
tech 470
Unregistered
Default New Guy

Hello everyone! My name is David and I ama full time firefighter and a part time mechanic ata Ford/Chrysler dealership. I own a 1994 Honda Accord with 198000 or so miles on it, but it is in pretty good shape. I have put some euro tail lights, front euro corner lights, and euro bumper/turn signal lights on it. I'm fixing to have all the windows tinted and do a full tune up on it. It's my daily driver since my wife has the new minivan. I used to be a Honda tech at the local Honda dealership so I do have my Honda knowledge, but I'm always looking for more. I hope I can find all the answers that I need and parts that I may be looking for on this forum. Thanks for having me.

Old 06-30-2007, 08:27 PM
Default RE: New Guy

Welcome to the forum, good to see someone with some knowledge, adds on to the rest of the knowledged people we have. Enjoi ur stay and gd luck with all ur mods.

And thankz for serving the community.

Old 06-30-2007, 10:09 PM
Administrator

And Thank you for joining up with us...good to have another vehicle tech on the forums...always is good for another bit of good knowledge from another wrench!

WheelBrokerAng [sm=americanasmiley.gif]

Old 07-04-2007, 08:35 AM