Audio/Visual Electronics Wired up? Everyone's got some sort of electrical modification... let's hear about it here.

How do i remove guage cluster?

  #1  
Old 07-29-2008, 08:05 PM
Tippman7641's Avatar
Senior Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Euless, Tx
Posts: 600
Default How do i remove guage cluster?

well i put a vtec light in, casue i got bored sat, now i want to do it in my cluster(so it looks factory), but i dont want o break anything removing it, how do i remove it?i kno how to do it once the cluster is removed
 
  #2  
Old 07-29-2008, 08:08 PM
Tippman7641's Avatar
Senior Member
Thread Starter
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Euless, Tx
Posts: 600
Default RE: How do i remove guage cluster?

i just dont want to have to go through a headache of removing massive amounts of panneling like in my blazer, i think its just thos 2 screws right, at the top then some retaining ones?
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
dre2430
General Tech Help
1
04-21-2011 11:01 PM
youngblood37
Private 'Wanted' Classifieds
6
04-29-2008 05:49 PM
blodisnut
Private 'Wanted' Classifieds
0
12-14-2007 01:49 PM
ivrex
Appearance
6
12-04-2006 05:41 PM
baxternick
Engine & Internal
0
12-19-2005 12:30 AM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: How do i remove guage cluster?


Advertising

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.