Audio/Visual Electronics Wired up? Everyone's got some sort of electrical modification... let's hear about it here.

How to set up amp to match sub

  #1  
Old 11-16-2010, 10:45 PM
Newest Of Newbies
Thread Starter
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 15
Default How to set up amp to match sub

I have an Orion 800 watt mono amp running one 12" JL W3 in a ported box. How do I set up the amp to get the most out of the sub and the most out of the amp?
 
Attached Thumbnails How to set up amp to match sub-3ne3o63pd5y55q65w6abe5ef6dd1e8f861257.jpg  
  #2  
Old 11-17-2010, 12:26 AM
keep_hope_alive's Avatar
Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Quad Cities, IL
Posts: 3,207
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
BlackKnight
Audio/Visual Electronics
2
10-04-2012 06:36 PM
DarkestBuddha
Audio/Visual Electronics
5
04-02-2011 08:53 AM
matt073192
Audio/Visual Electronics
3
03-31-2010 05:55 AM
zachyzissou
Audio/Visual Electronics
52
02-15-2009 11:12 PM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: How to set up amp to match sub


Advertising

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.