New Member Area Are you new? WELCOME! Check in, tell us about yourself and your ride.

Hi Newbie Here and Lovin My 08 Accord

Search this Thread

Old 04-29-2008, 02:02 PM
Mish
Unregistered
Default Hi Newbie Here and Lovin My 08 Accord

Hello everyone!

Just got the 08 Accord EX 4 door sedan(4cyl) loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove it !!!! I've always been kind ofcurious why these carswere so popular, took one test drive and signed that day. Now I understand.

If there are any suggestions for me... as a newbie to the Honda,PLEASE let me know! I'm up for any suggestions which might help me.

Thanks![sm=happy046.gif]

Old 04-29-2008, 03:10 PM
Default RE: Hi Newbie Here and Lovin My 08 Accord

Welcome to the forum!

Suggestion # 1 - add a signature like mine below stating the year, model, engine, & transmission of your Accord.

Old 04-29-2008, 03:34 PM
Been Around A Long Time Member

^^^ What a d!ck!!! LOL

Welcome to HAF!!!

Old 04-29-2008, 03:41 PM
Mish
Unregistered

[sm=icon_blah.gif]
Ahm ok...

2008 Honda Accord EX (Sedan)
4-door
Color: Alabaster

•190-hp, 2.4-Liter, 16-Valve, DOHC, i-VTEC® 4-Cylinder Engine
•5-Speed Automatic Transmission[/align]•100K +/- Miles No Scheduled Tune-Ups[/align]•ULEV-2/PZEV CARB emissions rating[/align]•Drive-by-Wire™ Throttle System[/align]•Double Wishbone Front Suspension[/align]•Independent Multi-Link Rear Suspension[/align]•Front and Rear Stabilizer Bars[/align]•Variable Gear Ratio (VGR) Power-Assisted Rack-and-Pinion Steering[/align]•Power-Assisted Ventilated Front Disc/Solid Rear Disc Brakes[/align]