New Member Area Are you new? WELCOME! Check in, tell us about yourself and your ride.

Lost in maine but Auto-xing it

Search this Thread

Old 07-10-2006, 01:29 AM
LostinMaine
Unregistered
Default Lost in maine but Auto-xing it

Hey Im located in southern maine and have a black 1990 Accord with the normal rear quarter rust. Just bought a set of 14" rims running 185/60 for better handeling. Loooking into getting a cheap cat back and a large swaybar inorder to bring the car up to the limit of its class. Racing rubber is a little out of the price range of a college student right now

My name is Eric and I am a 2nd year student at U Maine Farmington

Anything else is not really all that important and its getting to late to think about it

Old 07-10-2006, 02:23 AM
Administrator
Default RE: Lost in maine but Auto-xing it

Hello lost in main member..
Glad to have you on the forums, please feel free to ask for information and talk to your new friends in here..

WheelbrokerAng

Old 07-10-2006, 05:09 AM
Been Around A Long Time Member

welcome

Old 07-23-2006, 06:34 PM
Administrator

Eric...
Are you thinking in the line of SCCA? or another...
Come back in a talk with us...we'd like to know what your planning on doing!

WheelBrokerAng [sm=americanasmiley.gif]

Old 07-24-2006, 01:28 AM
LostinMaine
Unregistered