Audio/Visual Electronics Wired up? Everyone's got some sort of electrical modification... let's hear about it here.

Speed Dial will not move past 1st list

  #1  
Old 03-07-2014, 08:49 AM
Thread Starter
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 1
Default Speed Dial will not move past 1st list

I just purchased a 2014 Accord EX L with Nav. Input 12 speed dials. When I attempt to use speed dial to make a call, the initial screen displays the first 5 speed dials and if I call one of these everything works fine. If I try to scroll past the 5th speed dial, the scroll stops and says I must press the voice command and say "Next". I tried this several times and the next command is not recognized--maybe it doesn't recognize my voice. It seems to me from the owners manual it should scroll through all of the speed dials and not require this. Am I missing something?

Thanks,
 
  #2  
Old 03-07-2014, 09:49 AM
JimBlake's Avatar
Super Moderator
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 17,366
Default

Welcome!
I'm going to move this over to A/V Electronics where it's more likely you'll get someone who knows...
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
Emor20
Audio/Visual Electronics
38
08-30-2014 08:37 AM
RamRob
Audio/Visual Electronics
17
10-10-2012 03:50 PM
Mrclean
General Tech Help
0
05-30-2010 09:50 AM
5ofspades
Appearance
21
07-25-2009 05:26 AM
junobear
General Tech Help
5
04-05-2006 07:08 PM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: Speed Dial will not move past 1st list


Advertising

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.