Audio/Visual Electronics Wired up? Everyone's got some sort of electrical modification... let's hear about it here.

amp remote

  #2  
Old 04-30-2009, 01:33 AM
WheelBrokerAng's Avatar
Administrator
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Canton/Massillon, Ohio 44646
Posts: 30,431
Wink Hello New Member ...

Welcome to the forums..and Yes I moved you over here..
You posted in the wrong forum...

WheelBrokerAng
 
Attached Images  
  #3  
Old 04-30-2009, 02:03 PM
t00fatt's Avatar
Been Around A Long Time Member
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Miami
Posts: 3,294
Default

Lol Angelo is also the wrong forum...

As to answer the OP's question, you must hook the amp up to the ACC1 line to turn the amp off with the car. The front ciggerette lighter/plug is a good easy place to tap into. Or you can tap directly into the fuse box with one of those nifty fuse taps, or whatever they are called.
 
  #4  
Old 05-28-2009, 03:30 PM
WheelBrokerAng's Avatar
Administrator
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Canton/Massillon, Ohio 44646
Posts: 30,431
Talking " We'll I'll Be Danged "

So I was...

I be moving me and yuzz to the rightfull forum Yualllll...
 
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
drumdoctor
Engine & Internal
2
01-16-2012 09:53 AM
BigT505
Audio/Visual Electronics
4
12-04-2010 12:05 AM
zachyzissou
Audio/Visual Electronics
52
02-15-2009 11:12 PM
Nadoo
Audio/Visual Electronics
7
01-07-2008 12:19 AM
2007accord
Audio/Visual Electronics
6
02-14-2007 12:57 AM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: amp remote


Advertising

Contact Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.